Scroll to top
© 2021, SCHLAPP MOBEL FRANCE
en fr

Services


FURNITURE & SPACE CREATOR

SCHLAPPMÖBEL FRANCE

Our Services

Feasibility studies

Feasibility studies

Once the construction of the building is nearing completion, we accompany you in the realisation of your project. With the experience and know-how of our interior designers and the fruit of your reflection, we will carry out your fittings together.

Complete furnishings

Complete furnishings

Our teams are mobilised to offer you facilities adapted to your operation and to the public they welcome. We think spaces in terms of aesthetics, modularity and well-being in order to create places to live, share and work. We accompany you throughout your project, from design to layout.

Furniture renovation

Furniture renovation

You wish to refresh your furniture by adding a touch of design and modernity. Our teams provide you with advice and expertise.

Schlapp, from design to production

A Creative Approach

Mediatheques

Let’s create a structure that meets current needs by creating a so-called 3rd place media library. We are setting up a place of documentary and work resources, but also a meeting place conducive to exchanges.

Accomodations

Much more than just accommodation, we create modern and cosy places to live.

Home

Bring wood into your interiors!

Défiler vers le haut
© 2021, SCHLAPP MOBEL FRANCE
en fr

Services


CREATEUR DE MOBILIER & D'ESPACES

SCHLAPPMÖBEL FRANCE

Nos Services

Etudes de faisabilité

Etudes de faisabilité

Une fois la construction du bâtiment en cours d’achèvement, nous vous accompagnons dans la réalisation de votre projet. Avec l’expérience, le savoir-faire de nos architectes d’intérieur et le fruit de votre réflexion, nous réalisons ensemble votre aménagement.

Aménagements complets

Aménagements complets

Nos équipes se mobilisent pour vous proposer des aménagements adaptés à votre fonctionnement et au public qu’ils accueillent. Nous pensons les espaces en termes d’esthétique, de modularité et de bien être afin de créer des lieux de vie, de partage et de travail. Nous vous accompagnons tout au long de votre projet, de la conception à l’aménagement.

Rénovation de mobilier

Rénovation de mobilier

Vous souhaitez rafraîchir votre mobilier en y ajoutant une touche de design et de modernité. Nos équipes vous apportent leurs conseils et leur expertise.

Schlapp, de la création à la fabrication

Une Approche Créative

Médiathèques

Créons une structure répondant aux besoins actuels en créant une médiathèque dite de 3e lieu. Nous aménageons un lieu de ressources documentaires et de travail mais aussi un espace de rencontres propices aux échanges.

Hébergements

Bien plus que des hébergements, nous créons des lieux de vie modernes et chaleureux.

Home

Faîtes entrer le bois dans vos intérieurs !